Skip directly to content


Newburgh CE School Governors.

Chair- Mrs Karen Ambrose 

Headteacher- Mrs Janice Reynolds

Mrs Fiona Casey 

Mrs Angela Bardon

Mrs Ailsa Anderton

Mr Scott Taylor

Mr Andrew Taylor

Mrs Victoria Heapy

Mr Andrew Dilworth (Staff)


Next Meetings

Extended Services: Monday 15th October 2018

Curriculum and Staffing: Monday 15th October 2018

Finance, Premises, Health and Safety: Tuesday 16th October 2018

NameBasis of MembershipDate of AppointmentTerm of OfficeDate stepped downBusiness InterestMaterial InterestRecord of Attendance
Mrs Karen Ambrose ChairAutumn 20171 yearn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mr Scott TaylorVice ChairSpring 20171 yearn/aNone NoneNo meetings missed
Mr Andrew TaylorFoundationSpring 20173 yearsn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mr Andrew DilworthTeacherSpring 20173 yearsn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mrs Ailsa AndertonFoundationSpring 20183 years n/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mrs Victoria HeapyFoundationSpring 20133 yearsn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mrs Angela BardonFoundationSpring 20133 yearsn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mrs Fiona CaseyFoundationSpring 20163 yearsn/aNoneNoneNo meetings missed
Mrs Janice ReynoldsHeadteacherAutumn 2006 n/aNoneNone No meetings missed