Term Dates 2021-22

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2022-23

 

Autumn Term

Back To School - Thursday 1st September 2022.

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive).

School Breaks Up - Friday 16th December 2022 at 2.30pm.

 

Spring Term

Back To School - Tuesday 3 January 2023.

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive).

School Breaks Up - Friday 31st March 2023 at 2.30pm.

 

Summer Term

Back to School - Monday 17th April 2023.

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023.

Half Term - Monday 29 May - Friday 9th June 2023 (inclusive; please note a two week break).

School Breaks Up - Friday 21st July 2023 at 2.30pm.